McDonald’s vs. God   Leave a comment

http://news.yahoo.com/video/us-15749625/banning-mcdonald-s-to-keep-the-faith-27881044.html

Aside from clearly being written for people with the IQ of an eggplant, I don’t even know what to do with this.  Oh my liberal sensibilities.  Do I support the separation of church and state, or local democracy?  Do I support local businesses expansion (with the franchisee) or the take down of an evil, multi-national brand.   Should I hate these people for bigots?  Or support them for standing up for their own unique culture.  Oh the eggshellian path the modern liberal must walk! Whoa is me.

Leave a Reply

